Information on:

Waterville Opera House

Waterville Opera House
93 Main Street
207-873-7000

Mission:
To Enhance The Quality Of Life in Central Maine Through The Performing Arts.

Vision:
To Be The Primary Destination For The Performing Arts In Central Maine.



Waterville Opera House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Waterville Opera House

A Fox On The Fairway

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

A Fox On The Fairway

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

A Fox On The Fairway

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

A Fox On The Fairway

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:55pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

A Fox On The Fairway

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

A Fox On The Fairway

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp - The Snow Queen

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp - The Snow Queen

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp - The Snow Queen

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp - The Snow Queen

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp - The Snow Queen

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Performance - The Snow Queen

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Met: Adriana Lecouvreur

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 12:55pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Shemekia Copeland

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

David Bromberg Quintet

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Photos