Information on:

Waterville Opera House

Waterville Opera House
93 Main Street
207-873-7000

Mission:
To Enhance The Quality Of Life in Central Maine Through The Performing Arts.

Vision:
To Be The Primary Destination For The Performing Arts In Central Maine.



Waterville Opera House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Waterville Opera House

Performance - Miss Holmes

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »
Performance - Miss Holmes

Performance - Miss Holmes

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »
Performance - Miss Holmes

Performance - Miss Holmes

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »
Performance - Miss Holmes

Dar Williams in Concert

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Concert - The Ghost of Paul Revere

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Casey Abrams in Concert

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Los Lobos in Concert

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Femmes of Rock

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

The High Kings in Concert

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Tuck Everlasting the Musical

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Daughtry Acoustic Trio

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Photos