Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Lubec, Maine

Lubec Top Searches

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »

Mary Potterton Memorial Concert Series

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubec Congregational Christian Church
Lubec, ME
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Saint Croix Island International Historic Site

84 Saint Croix Drive
Calais, ME
History:Saint Croix Island is the 1604 site of the first French attempt to colonize the territory they called l'Acadie and the location of one of t...
Read More »

West Quoddy Head Lighthouse and Visitors Center

973 South Lubec Road
Lubec, ME
The mission of the West Quoddy Head Light Keepers Association is to enhance the experience and knowledge of community members and visitors to the L...
Read More »